Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely brilliant service!

5/5

Mrs Collingwood - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2021

Ordered at 13.10 .today ,delivered at14.10 Excellent service beautiful flowers Thank you

5/5

Mrs Jenkinson - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2021

Very easy to use website , delivery on day booked, very happy with flowers. Let???s keep things local.

5/5

Mr Watson - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Basket arrived when I wanted and recipient was delighted. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs EDWARDS - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2021

Excellent service provided by Floral Boutique. The 'Florist Choice' bouquet they delivered was beautiful and was delivered without any issues, on time. Would definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you !

5/5

Mr Serwicki - D2f Review

26th Jul, 2021

It's always a bit of a risk ordering flowers over the internet - the recipient sent me a picture of the flowers she received today, they are absolutelybeautiful! I will no hesitate to order flowers from here again.

5/5

Mrs Philbin - D2f Review

5th Jul, 2021

Lovely bunch of flowers, were delivered very quickly and followed notes on order. Very impressed, would definitely use again

5/5

Mr Monk - D2f Review

29th Jun, 2021

Top quality products, what more can I say? Perfection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2021

A heartfelt thanks for the gorgeous flower arrangement you created and delivered to my cousin and her family. My aunt would have loved them. It's terribly difficult living so far from family, and I am grateful for the care that the florist took with my order. Sue Moore

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2021

They were brilliant! Delivered on time. The display was as shown in picture. The recipient was very pleased with them

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2021