Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Arrived safely and on time. The recipient enjoyed the flowers. The ordering system is easy to use.

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2021

The florist I spoke to was very nice but the person I sent the flowers too did not receive them as I had made a mistake on address , Once i told the florist would have been nice if the florist would have retrieved the flowers and took to the right person. .

4/5

Mrs Whittingham - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

I was badly let down by another florist and direct 2 were recommended to me. It waould have been my aunties 90th birthday today but we sadly lost her last year. You guys came through and the flowers are stunning, huge Thankyou xx

5/5

Mrs Riley - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

Julie tells me the flowers were gorgeous. A big thank you to the florist.

5/5

Mr Pearson - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2021

The florist???s website was very good with lots of choice. My chosen item was delivered promptly, directly to the funeral directors, with delivery confirmed to me. I was extremely happy with the flowers they were beautiful. Excellent service thank you Floral Boutique, Hucknall.

5/5

Mrs Calland - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2021

Great service, definitely recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service yesterday..Ordered flowers and 45 mins later they were delivered couldn???t ask for a more perfect and swift efficient service.Flowers were absolutely stunning and bought a tear to my partners eye and believe me thats a hard thing to do lol...thankyou so much for brightening up a rather dreary day.Also like the fact i can support a local business and not a big corporate affair-would highly recommend.Thank you again x

5/5

Ms Reed - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2021

First time using Floral Boutique would not hesitate to use in the future Floral spray for funeral we???re beautiful flowers were fresh and the arrangement was exactly as we had chosen Thank you very much

5/5

Mrs Bodsworth - D2f Review

7th Apr, 2021

Fantastic, exactly as shown, arrived perfectly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

As required and expected.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021