Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

............................

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2024

Stress free service

5/5

Mrs Richards - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2024

Would recommend direct2florist delivery service very good, the wreath i ordered was true to the selection I pick from and arrived beautiful fresh. Thanks Bev Derry

5/5

Ms Derry - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2024

Absolutely beautiful wreath for mums Anniversary pictures don't do it justice it is Absolutely stunning.

5/5

Mrs Williams - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2024

Just what I wanted and a fitting tribute to my mum

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2024

Completely satisfied

5/5

Lilian - D2f Review

25th Nov, 2023

I live some distance from the intended recipient so I cannot speak to the flowers specifically; but based on the reaction of the recipient they were as lovely as always.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2023

Direct2Florist website, is the website I use for fast delivery, Thanks.

5/5

Mr Fitzpatrick - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2023

Excellent flowers my partner loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2023

First time using direct2florist and am very pleased with their service. They were polite accommodating and professional. I will definitely return, hopefully for happier occasions. Five stars.

5/5

Mr Fink - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2023