Call Us 0115 968 1118

Reviews

At Floral Boutique Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service beautiful arrangement & chocolates,
my recipient was thrilled.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2022

Excellent service and beautiful flowers as always from my local florist of choice.

5/5

Mr Roberts - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

The flower arrangement was absolutely lovely, and we???ll received by my friend Thank you will definitely recommend

5/5

Mrs Walker - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

A lovely floral basket much enjoyed by the recipient. It was ordered, delivered, on time, in a very curteous and efficient way. Thank you.

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

The floral arrangement was greatly appreciated by the recipients. The ordering and payment was easy on-line. It was delivered well within the day requested. A very efficient. artistc and trouble-free experience.

5/5

Mr Wileman - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

The tribute was perfect, delivery prompt and the Lady I talked to was so very kind, understanding and comforting.. It made a very difficult occasion that bit easier. Thank you so very much.

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2021

Brilliant quick and easy and decent price????????

5/5

Mr Mountford - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, lovely autumnal colours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

Beautiful flowers, very well presented. Will never use a different florist.

5/5

Mrs Gorewoda - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

Placed my order in Australia and was reluctant to do so, but couldn???t have been more happier with the choice and delivery, will definitely use again

5/5

Angela - D2f Review

8th Nov, 2021